Welcome to FTB Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

BSC DeFi

- - - - -

2 replies to this topic

tbes50203

tbes50203

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts
  • IGN:tbes50203
  • Modpack:FTB Infinity

Hello everyone!!! I have a question about the BSC DeFi Chart Center. I heard that you can integrate a virtual VISA card there for more convenient calculations. Has anyone tried this yet? How does it work in practice? Are there any pitfalls to be aware of? I plan to use this in my transactions and any information would be helpful!

thiefcrazy98

thiefcrazy98

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • IGN:thiefcrazy98