Welcome to FTB Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

loop help (ComputerCraft)

computercraft loops help programs turtles

14 replies to this topic

ka3l

ka3l

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • IGN:ka3l
  • Modpack:Unlisted Pack

I'm creating a program on a regular turtle that is supposed to place a layer of glass in a bordered area. I'm new to CC so don't expect this code to be right and written perfectly.

code:

Spoiler
every time i want to run the program it says, :1: attempt to call nil.
also i need to know a command that makes the turtle come out of the loop and read the code again
thanks for your help!

7531yo

7531yo

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • IGN:7531yo
  • Modpack:FTB Infinity

Can't help you. I myself don't know much about Computer Craft. I just use the simple commands: dig, tunnel, and excavate. My suggestion is to watch a tutorial on Youtube. If you want a layer of glass placed just simply use a Filler to do the job, it is far easier than trying to write a program. Buildcraft is a very useful mod.

ahsanrashid

ahsanrashid

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 30 posts
  • IGN:ahsan
  • Modpack:FTB Tech World 2

i am seeing new dress for girls

flossie

flossie

• Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • IGN:flossie

Browse a gorgeous variety of chiffon dresses perfect for every event. Find the ideal chiffon garment to casually improve your style, whether it's a stylish evening dress or a casual day dress. Get classic style and a hint of charm today.

Jazmin

Jazmin

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 19 posts
  • IGN:jazmin